Skip Navigation

2023-2024 St. Thomas Aquinas School Advisory Council

Msgr. Douglas Raun, Pastor

Sister Anne Louise Abascal MPF, Principal

Abigail Walden, Assistant Principal


Committee Head: Governance and Leadership. Chair of STAS Advisory Council

Claire Meyerson 


Committee Head: Academic Excellence

Debbie Ayers


Committee Head: Operational Vitality

Robert Ortiz Sr.


Committee Head: Mission and Catholic Identity

Deacon Bernard Ela